WINTER WONDERLAND SCHEDULE
Dates Times
Fri Dec 20       6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sat Dec 21 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM 6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sun Dec 22 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM 6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sun Dec 23 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM 6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sun Dec 24 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM    
Sun Dec 25 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM      
Sun Dec 26 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM 6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sun Dec 27 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM 6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sun Dec 28 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM 6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sun Dec 29 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM 6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sun Dec 30 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM 6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sun Dec 31 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM 6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sun Jan 1 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM 6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sun Jan 2 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM 6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sun Jan 3 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM 6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sun Jan 4 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM 6:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sun Jan 5 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM 11:45 PM - 2:15 PM 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM